Signed Copy of The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo

Signed Copy of The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo

17.99
Quantity:
Add To Cart

The incredible National Book Award Winning Elizabeth Acevedo will be signing copies of her ground breaking Poet X for fans of Loyalty Bookstore and Upshur Street Bookstore. Orders will be shipping or available for in store pick-up on or after Dec 20th so please factor that into your holiday gift buying!